Click for larger versions

Ian Habgood, race winner, on Gold Hill, Robin Copestick in the distance

Simon Munro and Robin Copestick on Gold Hill

Steve Way & Jon Sharkey on Gold Hill

Graeme Miller on Gold Hill

Jud Kirk on Gold Hill

Janie Chapman, 1st lady, on Gold Hill

Andy Gillespie on Gold Hill

Ian Graham on Gold Hill

Helen Ambrosen on Gold Hill

Janet Dickinson on Gold Hill

BAC's Winning League team (Simon Munro, Graeme Miller, Jon Sharkey, Ian Habgood, Robin Copestick and Steve Way)

Ian Habgood overall winner receives his Prize

Janie Chapman, 1st Lady receives her prize.

BAC's winning team in the open race receive their prizes from the Mayor