Dorset Road Race League and County and U17 Championship Fixtures 2019

 1st January  Broadstone Quarter (RRL)
10th February Lytchett 10 (RRL)
24th February Bournemouth 10 (RRL/DCC)
5th May N Dorset Village Marathon (RRL/DCC)
19th May May 5 (RRL)
9th June Puddletown Plod HM (RRL)
21st June Purbeck 10k (RRL/DCC)
4th August Stur HM (RRL/DCC)
11th August Portland RTR 10k (RRL)
15th September Littledown 5 (RRL)
17th November Wimborne 10  (RRL)
24th November Boscombe 10k (RRL)

Full Fixture List

A full list of races can be found here, with thanks to Westbourne Running Club


Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial